Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

This announcement is for information purposes only and does not constitute an invitation or offer to acquire, purchase or subscribe for securities.

NOTICE OF LISTING ON THE STOCK EXCHANGE OF HONG KONG LIMITED

NWS (MTN) LIMITED

(incorporated with limited liability under the laws of the British Virgin Islands)

US\$1,000,000,000 MEDIUM TERM NOTE PROGRAMME

unconditionally and irrevocably guaranteed by



新創建集團有限公司^{*} NWS HOLDINGS LIMITED

(incorporated with limited liability under the laws of Bermuda)

(stock code: 659)

Arrangers

HSBC J.P. MORGAN

STANDARD CHARTERED BANK

Application has been made to The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited for the listing of the US\$1,000,000,000 medium term note programme (the "**Programme**") and for the listing of, and permission to deal in, any notes to be issued thereunder within 12 months after 28 November 2012, as described in the Offering Circular dated 28 November 2012 prepared in respect of the Programme, by way of debt issues to professional investors only. The listing of the Programme is expected to become effective on 3 December 2012.

Hong Kong, 30 November 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of NWS (MTN) Limited comprises five directors, namely, Mr. Tsang Yam Pui, Mr. Lam Wai Hon, Patrick, Mr. Cheung Chin Cheung, Mr. William Junior Guilherme Doo and Mr. Cheng Chi Ming, Brian, and the board of directors of NWS Holdings Limited comprises (i) six executive directors, namely, Dr. Cheng Kar Shun, Henry, Mr. Tsang Yam Pui, Mr. Lam Wai Hon, Patrick, Mr. Cheung Chin Cheung, Mr. William Junior Guilherme Doo and Mr. Cheng Chi Ming, Brian; (ii) three non-executive directors, namely, Mr. Doo Wai Hoi, William, Mr. To Hin Tsun, Gerald and Mr. Dominic Lai; and (iii) five independent non-executive directors, namely, Mr. Kwong Che Keung, Gordon, Dr. Cheng Wai Chee, Christopher, The Honourable Shek Lai Him, Abraham, Mr. Wilfried Ernst Kaffenberger (alternate director to Mr. Wilfried Ernst Kaffenberger: Mr. Yeung Kun Wah, David) and Mr. Lee Yiu Kwong, Alan.

^{*} For identification purposes only