Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS

Reference is made to the announcement of NWS Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 10 April 2017 (the "Announcement") in relation to, among others, the New NWD Master Services Agreement and the New DOO Master Services Agreement, the Transactions contemplated thereunder and the related Annual Caps. Unless otherwise defined, capitalized terms used in this announcement have the same meanings as defined in the Announcement.

The Company announces that in order to determine the entitlement of the Shareholders to attend and vote at the special general meeting of the Company to be held on Thursday, 25 May 2017 for considering and, if thought fit, approving the New NWD Master Services Agreement and the New DOO Master Services Agreement, the Transactions contemplated thereunder and the related Annual Caps and the re-election of the retiring Director, the register of members of the Company will be closed from Monday, 22 May 2017 to Thursday, 25 May 2017 (both days inclusive) during which period no transfer of Shares will be registered. All properly completed transfer forms accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the branch share registrar of the Company in Hong Kong, Tricor Standard Limited at Level 22, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong for registration no later than 4:30 p.m. on Friday, 19 May 2017.

> By order of the Board Chow Tak Wing Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 5 May 2017

As at the date of this announcement, (a) the executive Directors are Dr. Cheng Kar Shun, Henry, Mr. Tsang Yam Pui, Mr. Hui Hon Chung, Mr. Cheung Chin Cheung, Mr. Cheng Chi Ming, Brian and Mr. Mak Bing Leung, Rufin; (b) the non-executive Directors are Mr. To Hin Tsun, Gerald, Mr. Dominic Lai, Mr. Lam Wai Hon, Patrick and Mr. William Junior Guilherme Doo; and (c) the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Kwong Che Keung, Gordon, Dr. Cheng Wai Chee, Christopher, The Honourable Shek Lai Him, Abraham, Mr. Lee Yiu Kwong, Alan and Mrs. Oei Fung Wai Chi, Grace.

* For identification purposes only