

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

With effect from 1 January 2021, the members of the board of directors of NWS Holdings Limited (新創建集團有限公司^{*}) (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Dr. Cheng Kar Shun, Henry (Chairman) Mr. Ma Siu Cheung (Chief Executive Officer) Dr. Cheng Chi Kong, Adrian Mr. Cheung Chin Cheung Mr. Cheng Chi Ming, Brian Mr. Ho Gilbert Chi Hang Mr. Chow Tak Wing Mr. Cheng Chi Leong, Christopher

Non-executive Directors

Mr. To Hin Tsun, Gerald Mr. Dominic Lai Mr. William Junior Guilherme Doo Mr. Lam Wai Hon, Patrick (alternate director to Mr. William Junior Guilherme Doo)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Kwong Che Keung, Gordon Dr. Cheng Wai Chee, Christopher The Honourable Shek Lai Him, Abraham Mr. Lee Yiu Kwong, Alan Mrs. Oei Fung Wai Chi, Grace Mr. Wong Kwai Huen, Albert The Company has six board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each director serves:

Board Committee Director	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Sustainability Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
Dr. Cheng Kar Shun, Henry	С		С			
Mr. Ma Siu Cheung	М		М	М	С	М
Dr. Cheng Chi Kong, Adrian	М					
Mr. Cheung Chin Cheung	М				М	М
Mr. Cheng Chi Ming, Brian	М				М	
Mr. Ho Gilbert Chi Hang	М					
Mr. Chow Tak Wing	М					М
Mr. Cheng Chi Leong, Christopher	М					
Mr. Dominic Lai		М			М	
Mr. William Junior Guilherme Doo					М	
Mr. Kwong Che Keung, Gordon		С	М	М		С
Dr. Cheng Wai Chee, Christopher		М	М	М		
Mr. Shek Lai Him, Abraham		М	М	С		
Mr. Lee Yiu Kwong, Alan		М			М	
Mrs. Oei Fung Wai Chi, Grace					М	М
Mr. Wong Kwai Huen, Albert						М

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant board committees

M - Member of the relevant board committees

Hong Kong, 31 December 2020

* For identification purposes only