

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

With effect from 1 December 2022, the members of the board of directors of NWS Holdings Limited (新創建集團有限公司^{*}) (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Dr. Cheng Kar Shun, Henry (Chairman) Mr. Ma Siu Cheung (Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Ho Gilbert Chi Hang (Chief Operating Officer) Dr. Cheng Chi Kong, Adrian Mr. Cheng Chi Ming, Brian Mr. Cheng Chi Leong, Christopher

Non-executive Directors

Mr. To Hin Tsun, Gerald Mr. Dominic Lai Mr. William Junior Guilherme Doo Mr. Lam Wai Hon, Patrick (alternate director to Mr. William Junior Guilherme Doo)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Shek Lai Him, Abraham Mr. Lee Yiu Kwong, Alan Mrs. Oei Wai Chi Grace Fung Mr. Wong Kwai Huen, Albert Prof. Chan Ka Keung, Ceajer Ms. Ng Yuen Ting, Yolanda The Company has six board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each director serves:

Board Committee Director	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Sustainability Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
Dr. Cheng Kar Shun, Henry	С		С			
Mr. Ma Siu Cheung	М		М	М	С	М
Mr. Ho Gilbert Chi Hang	М				М	М
Dr. Cheng Chi Kong, Adrian	М					
Mr. Cheng Chi Ming, Brian	М				М	
Mr. Cheng Chi Leong, Christopher	М					
Mr. Dominic Lai		М			М	
Mr. William Junior Guilherme Doo					М	
Mr. Shek Lai Him, Abraham		М	М	С		
Mr. Lee Yiu Kwong, Alan		М	М	М	М	
Mrs. Oei Wai Chi Grace Fung					М	М
Mr. Wong Kwai Huen, Albert						С
Prof. Chan Ka Keung, Ceajer		С	М	М		
Ms. Ng Yuen Ting, Yolanda					М	

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant board committees

 $\,M\,$ - $\,$ Member of the relevant board committees

Hong Kong, 30 November 2022

* For identification purposes only