• Senior
    Management

  • Mr Cheng Chi Kwok

    Senior Director - Infrastructure
    NWS Infrastructure Management Limited

    Mr Cheng, aged 57, joined New World Group in 1993 and is the Senior Director (Infrastructure) of NWS Infrastructure Management Limited, a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company. He is also a director of NWS Infrastructure Management Limited and several major PRC joint ventures in the Roads segment of the Group. Mr Cheng holds a Bachelor of Business Administration degree and he has over 25 years of experience in project development, investment and management in the infrastructure and roads business in Mainland China.

    Close Details
  • Mr Jim Lam

    Chief Financial Officer
    NWS Holdings Limited

    Mr Lam, aged 50, joined the Company in January 2021 and is responsible for overseeing the overall finance and accounting functions of the Group. Before joining the Company, he was the director of Finance and Accounts of New World Development Company Limited, a substantial shareholder of the Company. Prior to working with the New World Group, Mr Lam was the chief financial officer of ANTA Sports Products Limited as well as an executive director and the chief financial officer of SOHO China Limited. Mr Lam is a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants. He holds a Bachelor of Business Administration degree from The Chinese University of Hong Kong and a Master of Science degree in Accounting and Finance from The London School of Economics and Political Science. Mr Lam is also a seasoned investor relations professional with a strong equity research background. He was named one of Hong Kong Investor Relations Association’s Best IR by CFO Large Cap and Institutional Investor’s Best CFOs Buy-side (Consumer) in 2017.

    Close Details
  • Mr Tang Wai Yau

    Company Secretary and Head of Legal
    NWS Holdings Limited

    Mr Tang, aged 51, joined the Company in November 2018 as Head of Legal and was appointed as the Company Secretary of the Company on 1 March 2021. He is a solicitor qualified to practise in Hong Kong and England and Wales. Prior to joining the Company, Mr Tang served as Head of Legal, Legal and Compliance Department of CMB International Capital Corporation Limited and worked in various international law firms and corporates. He has over 25 years of experience in legal, compliance and company secretarial fields.

    Mr Tang holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in Public Policy and Management from University of Ulster, a Master of Social Sciences degree and postgraduate certificate in Laws from The University of Hong Kong, a Bachelor of Laws degree from Manchester Metropolitan University, a Master of Laws degree from University College London and a Bachelor of Laws degree from Peking University.

    Close Details
  • Mr Chu Tat Chi

    Managing Director
    Hip Hing Construction Company Limited

    Mr Chu, aged 64, joined Hip Hing Construction Company Limited, a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company, in 1979 and is currently its Managing Director. Mr Chu graduated from the Hong Kong Polytechnic in 1978 with a Diploma in Building Studies. He has over 35 years of experience in the civil engineering and construction industries. Mr Chu is also a director of Quon Hing Concrete Company Limited. Prior to joining Hip Hing Construction Company Limited, he had worked in the Public Works Department of Hong Kong Government.

    Close Details
  • Ms Lee Yuk Har, Monica

    Managing Director
    Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre (Management) Limited

    Ms Lee, aged 56, joined Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre (Management) Limited, a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company, in 1994 and is currently its Managing Director. Ms Lee is a proven veteran in the hospitality industry and venue management for over 30 years. She is an executive committee member of the Hong Kong Exhibition & Convention Industry Association. She has served as a board member of UFI, The Global Association of the Exhibition Industry since 2008 and has been elected as the Incoming President for 2021/22 to lead the organization, which comprised 774 members in 82 countries and regions. Ms Lee was conferred the Honorary Fellowship by the Vocational Training Council in 2016. Ms Lee holds a Master degree in Management from Macquarie University, Sydney, Australia, a Professional Certificate in Event Management & Marketing from the School of Business and Public Management of George Washington University, USA.

    Close Details
  • Mr Wong Ho Shing, Alex

    Chief Executive Officer
    Sky Connection Limited

    Mr Wong, aged 65, joined Sky Connection Limited, a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company, in November 2019 as Director – Operations and is currently its Chief Executive Officer. Prior to joining Sky Connection Limited, Mr. Wong worked in Dannemann Cigars (Burger Sohne Group) and was in charge of tobacco sales, marketing and brand building for both Domestic and Duty Free market in Asia Pacific Region. He has also worked in DFS Group Ltd. for many years with procurement function on Liquor and Tobacco products. Mr. Wong has over 37 years of experience in duty free business operation development and with in-depth knowledge on investment and marketing development of tobacco business, in particular the market of Mainland China.

    Close Details
  • Mr Ip Man Kit

    Chief Executive Officer
    FTLife Insurance Company Limited

    Mr Ip, aged 58, joined FTLife Insurance Company Limited, a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company, in February 2022 and is currently its Chief Executive Officer. He has over 30 years’ experience in life insurance industry dedicated for AIA. He had held various executives roles in Information Technology, Operations, Project Management, transformation as well as health and wellness business development in Hong Kong and China. Mr Ip was also very active in industry associations including Medical Insurance Association and Hong Kong Federation of Insurance by being the Chairman and/or member. In recent years, he was heavily involved in the medical insurance reform for the industry and also digitalization development for AIA Hong Kong. Before joining FTLife Insurance Company Limited, his last held position is Chief Operations Officer at AIA Hong Kong. He holds a Bachelor of Arts in Commerce and Economics and Computer Science, University of Toronto, Canada.

    Close Details

• 高级
    管理人员

  • 郑志国先生

    高级总监-基建
    新创建基建管理有限公司

    郑先生(57岁)于1993年加入新世界集团,现为本公司全资附属公司新创建基建管理有限公司的高级总监(基建)。彼亦为新创建基建管理有限公司及本集团旗下中国国内多家主要公路项目合营企业的董事。郑先生持有工商管理学士学位,并对中国国内基建及公路业务的项目拓展、投资及管理拥有逾25年经验。

    关闭内容
  • 林战先生

    首席财务总监
    新创建集团有限公司

    林先生(50岁)于2021年1月加入本公司,并负责监督本集团整体财务及会计工作。于加入本公司前,林先生曾于本公司的主要股东新世界发展有限公司担任财务及会计总监一职。于加入新世界集团前,林先生曾分别为安踏体育用品有限公司的首席财务官及SOHO中国有限公司的执行董事及首席财务官。林先生现为香港会计师公会会员。彼持有香港中文大学工商管理学士学位及英国伦敦政治经济学院会计及财务硕士学位。林先生同时亦于投资者关系及股票分析方面拥有丰富经验。彼曾于2017年获《香港投资者协会》选为【香港大型公司投资者关系– 最佳CFO】及获《机构投资者》选为【全亚洲管理团队(多元化消费品公司)- 由买方挑选的最佳CFO】。

    关闭内容
  • 邓伟猷先生

    公司秘书兼法律总监
    新创建集团有限公司

    邓先生,51岁,于2018年11月加入本公司出任法律总监,并自2021年3月1日起获委任为本公司的公司秘书。彼为合资格于香港以及英格兰及威尔斯执业的律师。于加入本公司前,邓先生曾担任招银国际金融有限公司的法律合规部法律主管,并曾任职于多家国际律师事务所及企业。彼于法律、合规监察及公司秘书范畴拥有逾25年经验。

    邓先生持有阿尔斯特大学文学士(公共政策及管理)学位、香港大学社会科学硕士学位及法学专业证书、曼彻斯特城市大学法学学士学位、伦敦大学学院法学硕士学位及北京大学法学学士学位。

    关闭内容
  • 朱达慈先生

    董事总经理
    协兴建筑有限公司

    朱先生(64岁)于1979年加入本公司全资附属公司协兴建筑有限公司,现为其董事总经理。朱先生在1978年毕业于香港理工学院并取得建筑学文凭,彼在土木工程和建造业方面拥有逾35年经验。朱先生亦为港兴混凝土有限公司的董事。于加入协兴建筑有限公司前,彼曾任职于香港政府工务局。

    关闭内容
  • 李玉霞女士

    董事总经理
    香港会议展览中心(管理)有限公司

    李女士(56岁)于1994年加入本公司全资附属公司香港会议展览中心(管理)有限公司,现为该公司董事总经理。李女士于酒店服务及场地管理业拥有逾30年的丰富经验。彼现为香港展览会议业协会执委会成员,自2008年担任国际展览业协会董事会成员,并获推选为该协会2021/22年度主席,领导该协会来自82个国家及地区的774个机构会员。李女士于2016年获职业训练局颁授荣誉院士荣衔。李女士持有澳洲雪梨麦格理大学的管理硕士学位及由美国乔治华盛顿大学商业及公共管理学院所颁发的专案管理专业证书。

    关闭内容
  • 黃浩成先生

    行政总裁
    天传有限公司

    黄先生 (65岁)于2019年11月加入本公司全资附属公司天传有限公司为营运总监,现为其行政总裁。于加入天传有限公司前,黄先生曾任职于丹纳曼雪茄(Burger Sohne 集团),负责亚太地区国内及免税市场的烟草销售、营销及品牌建设。彼亦曾在 DFS集团有限公司任职多年,负责酒类和烟草产品的采购职能。黄先生在免税业务营运及发展方面拥有逾37年经验,对烟草业务(特别是中国国内)的投资及营销发展方面有深入认识。

    关闭内容