2010
  • Infrastructure

    31.12.2010

    Guangzhou Dongxin Expressway, in which NWS Holdings holds 40.8% equity interest, was officially opened to traffic on 31 December 2010.

  • Infrastructure

    03.11.2010

    The Macao SAR and Companhia de Electricidade de Macau - CEM, S.A.signed the Power Supply Contract Extension for 15 years on 3 November 2010. The new contract terms came into effect on 1 December 2010.

  • NWS Holdings

    11.06.2010

    In line with its corporate strategy to streamline its business structure, NWS Holdings entered into an agreement with Fung Seng Enterprises Limited to dispose of certain subsidiary companies engaged in service businesses for a total consideration of HK$888.5 million.

  • NWS Holdings

    01.06.2010

    In June 2010, NWS Holdings entered into an agreement in respect of the acquisition of 8% equity interest in China United International Rail Containers Co., Limited ("CUIRC") at a consideration of approximately HK$350 million. After completion of the acquisition, the Group has increased its interest holding from 22% to an aggregate of 30% in CUIRC.

  • Infrastructure

    01.05.2010

    Sino French Water Development Company Limited, together with Chongqing Water Group and Changshou Chemical Industrial Park Development and Construction Company Ltd., secured a new 50-year concession for industrial water services in Chongqing Changshou Chemical Industrial Park via a new joint venture of the three parties in May 2010. The effective shareholding by NWS Holdings was 25.52%.

  • Infrastructure

    01.04.2010

    Sino French Water Development Company Limited was awarded an Operation and Maintenance contract in Dalian for two wastewater treatment plants on Changxing Island in April 2010.

  • Infrastructure

    29.03.2010

    On 29 March 2010, Sino French Water Development Company Limited strategic partner, Chongqing Water Group, was listed on Shanghai Stock Exchange. It was Chongqing’s first key state-owned enterprise to obtain a listing in A shares on the Shanghai stock market.

2010
  • 基建

    31.12.2010

    新创建集团持有40.8%权益的广州市东新高速公路于2010年12月31日正式开通。

  • 基建

    03.11.2010

    澳门特别行政区与澳门电力股份有限公司于2010年11月3日签订延长15年的供电公共服务批给合同。合同新条款紧接旧合同由2010年12月1日起生效。

  • 新创建集团

    11.06.2010

    为贯彻集团精简业务架构的企业策略,新创建集团与丰盛创建企业有限公司达成协议,向其出售部分从事服务业务的附属公司,总代价为8.885亿港元。

  • 新创建集团

    01.06.2010

    新创建集团于2010年6月签订增持中铁联合国际集装箱有限公司(「中铁联集」)8%股权的协议,代价为约35亿港元。交易完成后,集团持有的中铁联集股权由22%增至30%。

  • 基建

    01.05.2010

    2010年5月,中法水务投资有限公司与重庆水务集团和重庆长寿化工园区开发建设有限责任公司以合组新的股份合作公司方式,获得为重庆长寿化工园区提供工业水处理服务50年的专营合同。新创建集团持有项目25.52%的实际权益。

  • 基建

    01.04.2010

    中法水务投资有限公司在2010年4月获得大连长兴岛临港工业区两个污水处理厂的运营维护合同。

  • 基建

    29.03.2010

    2010年3月29日,中法水务投资有限公司的战略合作伙伴── 重庆水务集团股份有限公司于上海证券交易所挂牌上巿,是近年重庆唯一在国内A股巿场首次公开发行股票上巿的重点国企集团。