2003
  • 29.12.2003

    Hip Hing Construction (China) Co Ltd acquired a 10% stake in the China Construction Third Engineering Bureau Co Ltd.

  • 01.11.2003

    Sky Connection Limited, which retails a series of duty free tobacco and liquor at Free Duty shops in the Hong Kong International Airport and the ferry terminals in China Hong Kong City and Shun Tak Centre, became a wholly owned subsidiary of NWS Holdings.

  • 01.08.2003

    Kunming New World First Bus Services Limited, a joint venture between New World First Bus Services (China) Limited ("NWFB (China)") and Kunming Bus General Company, was formed to operate public bus service in Kunming, Yunnan. NWFB (China) had a 51% stake in the joint venture with a contract period of 30 years.

  • 01.06.2003

    Chow Tai Fook Enterprises Limited acquired SGC (HK Group) Limited, the holding company of Citybus Limited.

  • 01.02.2003

    New World Insurance Services Limited received approval from the China Insurance Regulatory Commission to acquire a 10% share in Guangzhou Da Cheng Insurance Brokers Limited (also known as Success Insurance Services Limited) to become one of the first foreign companies to invest in Mainland China's insurance brokers.

  • 01.01.2003

    Secretaries Limited joined several share registration and business support service providers, operating under the brand name of Tricor Holdings Limited.

2003
  • 服務

    29.12.2003

    協興建築(中國)有限公司入股武漢中建三局建設工程股份有限公司10%權益。

  • 服務

    01.11.2003

    天傳有限公司(「天傳」)正式成為新創建集團旗下的全資附屬公司。天傳於香港國際機場、中港城中港客運碼頭及信德中心港澳碼頭經營多間「免稅」商店,售賣免稅煙酒。

  • 服務

    01.08.2003

    新世界第一巴士(中國)服務有限公司(「新巴(中國)」)與昆明市公共汽車總公司合組聯營公司昆明新世界第一巴士服務有限公司(「昆明新巴」),在雲南省昆明市專營公共汽車客運服務。新巴(中國)持有昆明新巴51%權益,合資經營期為30年。

  • 服務

    01.06.2003

    周大福企業有限公司收購城巴有限公司的控股公司SGC (HK Group) Limited。

  • 服務

    01.02.2003

    新世界保險服務有限公司獲中國保險監督管理委員會批准,入股廣州大成保險經紀有限公司10%股份,成為首批投資內地保險經紀業的國外公司之一。

  • 服務

    01.01.2003

    秘書商業服務有限公司與多家証券登記公司及商業支援服務公司合併,統一以Tricor Holdings Limited之品牌營運。