The road portfolio consists of 17 roads in the seven strategic Mainland locations of Guangdong, Zhejiang, Shanxi, Hubei and Hunan provinces, Tianjin municipality, and Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region, covering approximately 979 km in length.



Gross Length

Concession Expiry

Average Daily Traffic Flow (as at 30 June 2022)

Attributable Interest (%)